Mobile menu goes here!

Invalid username or password.

Forgot Username or Password?

If you do not remember your username or password, the system can send them to you. Please provide the email address you registered with.

Error: Please check your email address and try again.

Bike MS Ralph Good Award Survey

The Ralph E. Good award is presented to an individual who consistently and quietly contributes to advancing the mission of the Greater New England Chapter through fundraising, loyalty, volunteerism, event participation and genuine enthusiasm for the Bike MS: Great Maine Getaway and the Greater New England of the National MS Society.

Previous Ralph Good Award Winners:

2014 Kim Bianco
2013 Wade Anderson
2012 Roger J Arbour
2011 Roger Clements
2010 Bruce Blanchette
2009 Dean Bingham
2008 Alan Mooney
2007 Kara Pasquale
2006 Roy Willey
2005 Luc Pepin
2004 Tim Blanchette


1. Please provide your contact information:


















What's this?

Question - Required - What is the best way to reach you?




   Please leave this field empty

Thank you to our premier national sponsors

Thank you to our national sponsors

Become a Sponsor

Live Events

Please check back as events are added regularly!